Member of the Jewish Federations of North America

Greater Miami Jewish Federation

Community Directories

Find A Congregation or Synagogue

Miami is home to an astounding number of organizations that serve the many needs of our Jewish community. So, where to start when you want to find something specific? Right here!

If you are affiliated with an organization that is not listed here or whose information requires updating, please contact us at Community@JewishMiami.org.

Within miles of (ZIP code).

Or add a new listing

Search Results

Pages: «Prev 1 2 3 4 Next»

Results: 1 to 20 of 76

Name Phone Email
Ahavat Olam 305.412.4240 members@ahavatolam.org
Aventura Chabad 305.933.0770 laivi@chabadfl.org
Aventura Turnberry Jewish Center 305.937.1880 Elana@atjc.org
Beis Hamedrash Levi Yitzchok 305.673.5664 rabbikorf@hotmail.com
Beis Medrash Mekor Chochma at Temple Moses 786-529-2347 info@mekormiami.org
Beis Menachem 305.673.4444
Beis Menachem of North Miami Beach 305.770.4412
Beit David Highland Lakes Shul 305.935.4140 shul@bdhls.org
Beit Edmond J. Safra Synagogue 305.931.4313 staff@safraflorida.com
Bet Shira Congregation 305.238.2601 mwiser@betshira.org
Beth David Congregation 305.854.3911 info@bethdavidmiami.org
Beth El Congregation 305.532.6421
Beth Israel Congregation 305.538.1251 rabbi@bethisraelmiami.org
Beth Jacob Synagogue 305.672.6150
Beth Moshe Congregation 305.891.5508 moshe01@bellsouth.net
Beth Torah Benny Rok Campus 305.932.2829 sherry@btbrc.org
Beth Tov Ahavat Shalom 305.261.9821
Bnei Emunah Congregation
California Club/Chabad 305.651.1292 shloim770@hotmail.com
Capt. Hyman P. Galbut Jewish Learning Center Chabad 305.535.0094 Yosgordon@aol.com

Pages: «Prev 1 2 3 4 Next»

Results: 1 to 20 of 76

The Mission of the Greater Miami Jewish Federation is to mobilize human and financial resources to care for those in need, strengthen
Jewish life and advance the unity, values and shared purpose of the Jewish people in Miami, in Israel and around the world.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Donor Privacy Policy | Community Guidelines

Copyright © 2017 Greater Miami Jewish Federation

Stanley C. Myers Building · 4200 Biscayne Boulevard · Miami, FL 33137 · 305-576-4000

Powered by ARCOS | Design by Plus Three