Member of the Jewish Federations of North America

Greater Miami Jewish Federation

Community Directories

Find Educational Institutions

Miami is home to an astounding number of organizations that serve the many needs of our Jewish community. So, where to start when you want to find something specific? Right here!

If you are affiliated with an organization that is not listed here or whose information requires updating, please contact us at Community@JewishMiami.org.

Within miles of (ZIP code).

Or add a new listing

Search Results

Results: 1 to 33 of 33

Name Phone Email
Aish HaTorah 954.894.5303 miami@aish.edu
Alexander Muss High School in Israel 800.327.5980 obraha@amhsi.org
Beth Jacob High School 305.957.1670 bethjacobschool@bellsouth.net
Dave and Mary Alper Jewish Community Center (305) 271-9000 info@alperjcc.org
Florida International University, Judaic Studies Program 305.348.7266 judaic@fiu.edu
Friends of Lubavitch of Florida, Inc. 305.673.5664 rabbi@dc.seflin.org
Galbut Family Miami Beach Jewish Community Center 305.534.3206 info@mbjcc.org
Gordon School of Beth David Congregation 305.854.3282 Dr. Lee Binder Day School Principal lbinder@gordonschoolmiami.org | Sandra Kopp, M.S. Principal of Early Childhood Education and Kindergarten Liaison skopp@gordonschoolmiami.org | Bridget Grant Director of Tikvah Center bgrant@gordonschoolmiami.org
Greater Miami Hillel - Hillel Second Generation (H2G) 305.692.8775 Deborah@h2online.org
Greater Miami Hillel - UM Location 305.284.1800 igor@miamihillel.edu
Hebrew Academy (RASG) 305.532.6421 aeskanos@rasg.org
Hochberg Preparatory School at Beth Torah Benny Rok Campus 305.933.6946 info@hochbergprep.com
Holocaust Documentation and Education Center 954.929.5690 info@hdec.org
Jacobson Sinai Academy 305.932.9011 headofschool@jsamiami.org
Jewish Educational Leadership Institute, Inc. 646.450.5354 rabbi@jelimiami.com
Jewish Montessori Preschool of Miami 305.445.5444 info@jmontessori.com
Joni & Stanley Tate Early Childhood Center at Temple Israel of Greater Miami 786.518.2588 zdover@templeisrael.net
Lehrman Community Day School 305.866.2771 jbruce@lehrmanschool.org
Mechina High School 305.534.7050 ekutoff@mechinasf.com
Michael-Ann Russell Jewish Community Center on the Sanford L. Ziff Campus (305) 932-4200 marjccgary@aol.com
Neytz haChochma 305.945.7443 info@aaceschool.org
Rabbi Colman A. Zwitman Religious School at Temple Israel of Greater Miami (305) 573-5900 ‎ info@templeisrael.net
Scheck Hillel Community School 305.931.2831 info@ehillel.org
Sha'arei Bina Torah Academy for Girls 305.956.3755 office@shaareibina.org
Sue and Leonard Miller Center for Contemporary Judaic Studies, The 305.665.6948 mschwartz@miami.edu
Talmudic University of Florida 305.534.7050 talmudic@talmudicu.edu
Tauber Academy 305 931-0010
Tel Aviv University 800.665.9828 and 212.742.9031 admissions@telavivuniv.org
Temple Beth Am Day School 305.665.6228 dschool@tbam.org
The Florence Melton Adult MiniSchool 305.576.4030 X128 melton@caje-miami.org
The Jewish Mind 305.892.1234 Thejewishmind@icloud.com
Toras Emes Academy 305.944.5344 ytc@ytcteam.org
YIVO Institute for Jewish Research 212.246.6080 yivomail@yivo.cjh.org

Results: 1 to 33 of 33

The Mission of the Greater Miami Jewish Federation is to mobilize human and financial resources to care for those in need, strengthen
Jewish life and advance the unity, values and shared purpose of the Jewish people in Miami, in Israel and around the world.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Community Guidelines

Copyright © 2016 Greater Miami Jewish Federation

Stanley C. Myers Building · 4200 Biscayne Boulevard · Miami, FL 33137 · 305-576-4000

Powered by ARCOS | Design by Plus Three