Jewish Community News

Keep updated with the Greater Miami Jewish Federation Community Updates

Thursday, July 2, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Friday, June 26, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Friday, June 19, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Friday, June 12, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Friday, June 5, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Thursday, May 28, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Friday, May 22, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Friday, May 15, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Friday, May 8, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Friday, May 1, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Friday, April 24, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Friday, April 17, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Friday, April 3, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Friday, March 27, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Friday, March 20, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Friday, March 13, 2020 Jewish Community Update: Read more

Stay In Touch

Receive news about Greater Miami Jewish Federation events and more.

Need Help? CALL 305.576.6550