Key Contacts at the Greater Miami Jewish Federation

24-Hour Helpline (Administered by Jewish Community Services of South Florida) 305.576.6550
Agencies, Day Schools and Synagogues ADS@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8425
Attorneys' Division Attorneys@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8414
Ben-Gurion Society BenGurion@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8653
Campaign Department Campaign@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8425
Chief Financial Officer  CFO@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8474
Communications & Marketing Communications@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8406
Community Planning & Allocations Planning@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8495
The Community Post Community@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8405
Corporate Sponsorship CorporateSponsorship@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8414
Donor Services DonorServices@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8428
Executive Office CEO@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8605
The Foundation of the Greater Miami Jewish Federation Foundation@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8623
Golden Care GoldenCare@JewishMiami.org 305.705.0800
Holocaust Memorial Miami Beach HolocaustMemorial@JewishMiami.org 305.538.1663
Information Community@JewishMiami.org 305.576.4000
International Division International@JewishMiami.org 305.705.0800
Israel and Overseas Department IsraelOverseas@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8498
The Jewish Chaplaincy Program/Mishkan Miami Chaplaincy@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8620
305.562.1235
Jewish Community Relations Council CommunityRelations@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8486
JewishMiami.TV Community@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8403
Jewish Volunteer Center Volunteer@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8680
Leadership Development & Education  HRD@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8410
Maimonides Society Medical@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8414
Major Gifts Department MajorGifts@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8488
Miami Beach MiamiBeach@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8426
Missions Department Missions@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8436
Young Leadership Division TheNetwork@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8446
New to Miami NewtoMiami@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8497
North Dade Branch NorthDade@JewishMiami.org 305.705.0800
Gift of Israel Passport@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8497
The PJ Library PJLibrary@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8572
Professional Advisors Council (PAC) PAC@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8414
Real Estate Division RealEstate@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8426
Senior Services SeniorServices@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8495
South Dade Branch SouthDade@JewishMiami.org 305.595.5151
Webmaster Webmaster@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8406
Women's Philanthropy Women@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8441
84th Annual Meeting Honorees

84th Annual Meeting Honorees

Five emerging leaders will be honored for their outstanding leadership at the Greater Miami Jewish Federation 84th Annual Meeting, Thursday, June 2 at the Hilton Miami Downtown, 1601 Biscayne Boulevard.

Read More

Matching Challenge Fund

Matching Challenge Fund

Join our response to the war in Ukraine by donating to the Ukraine Relief Challenge, and your contribution WILL BE MATCHED, DOLLAR FOR DOLLAR.

Read More

Apply for Diller Teen Fellows

Apply for Diller Teen Fellows

Apply to be a Diller Teen Fellow before it’s too late! Diller empowers teens from across the globe to become forces of change in their community and beyond.

Read More

PAC Program

PAC Program

Dr. Marc E. Agronin, Senior Vice President, Behavioral Health, and Chief Medical Offer for MIND Institute at Miami Jewish Health, will be the keynote speaker at the second session of a series for Certified Legal Advisors (CLA) presented by Federation’s Professional Advisors Council (PAC) on Wednesday, June 1 at noon.

Read More

Stay In Touch

Receive news about Greater Miami Jewish Federation events and more.