Key Contacts at the Greater Miami Jewish Federation

24-Hour Helpline (Administered by Jewish Community Services of South Florida) 305.576.6550
Agencies, Day Schools and Synagogues ADS@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8425
Attorneys' Division Attorneys@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8414
Ben-Gurion Society BenGurion@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8653
Campaign Department Campaign@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8425
Chief Financial Officer  CFO@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8474
Communications & Marketing Communications@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8406
Community Planning & Allocations Planning@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8495
The Community Post Community@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8405
Corporate Sponsorship CorporateSponsorship@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8414
Donor Services DonorServices@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8428
Executive Office CEO@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8605
The Foundation of the Greater Miami Jewish Federation Foundation@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8623
Golden Care GoldenCare@JewishMiami.org 305.705.0800
Holocaust Memorial Miami Beach HolocaustMemorial@JewishMiami.org 305.538.1663
Information Community@JewishMiami.org 305.576.4000
International Division International@JewishMiami.org 305.705.0800
Israel and Overseas Department IsraelOverseas@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8498
The Jewish Chaplaincy Program/Mishkan Miami Chaplaincy@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8620
305.562.1235
Jewish Community Relations Council CommunityRelations@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8486
JewishMiami.TV Community@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8403
Jewish Volunteer Center Volunteer@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8680
Leadership Development & Education  HRD@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8410
Maimonides Society Medical@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8414
Major Gifts Department MajorGifts@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8488
Miami Beach MiamiBeach@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8426
Missions Department Missions@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8436
The Network TheNetwork@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8446
New to Miami NewtoMiami@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8497
North Dade Branch NorthDade@JewishMiami.org 305.705.0800
Gift of Israel Passport@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8497
The PJ Library PJLibrary@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8572
Professional Advisors Council (PAC) PAC@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8414
Real Estate Division RealEstate@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8426
Senior Services SeniorServices@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8495
South Dade Branch SouthDade@JewishMiami.org 305.595.5151
Webmaster Webmaster@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8406
Women's Philanthropy Women@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8441
Federation Hosts Second Kosher Food Drive-Thru

Federation Hosts Second Kosher Food Drive-Thru

More than 1,000 members of Miami’s Jewish community received free kosher food last week at the second Kosher Food Distribution Drive-Thru organized by the Greater Miami Jewish Federation and its Jewish Volunteer Center.

Read More

Young Adults Help Community Members Through Serve the Moment

Young Adults Help Community Members Through Serve the Moment

This summer, Federation joined other organizations under the umbrella of the Jewish Service Alliance to create Serve the Moment. The four-week “summer of service” program engaged 18-29-year-olds with the intent of initiating 100,000 acts of meaningful, community hands-on volunteering projects.

Read More

Base Miami Becomes a Federation Program

Base Miami Becomes a Federation Program

Base Miami, a program aimed at engaging young professionals and families in deep exploration of their Jewish identity in a home-based setting, is now a proud Federation program. Base Miami is centered around the home of Rabbi Adam and Jessie Gindea in Brickell.

Read More

Helping Vulnerable Israelis Through the Pandemic

Helping Vulnerable Israelis Through the Pandemic

Federation overseas partner The Jewish Agency for Israel is helping the most vulnerable older adults in Israel cope with the pandemic. Residents of Amigour, a housing community supported by The Jewish Agency, are receiving food, other necessities and emotional support. For Etya Papugayev, the help has been a lifeline.

Read More

Stay In Touch

Receive news about Greater Miami Jewish Federation events and more.