Key Contacts at the Greater Miami Jewish Federation

24-Hour Helpline (Administered by Jewish Community Services of South Florida) 305.576.6550
Agencies, Day Schools and Synagogues ADS@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8425
Attorneys' Division Attorneys@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8414
Ben-Gurion Society BenGurion@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8653
Campaign Department Campaign@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8425
Chief Financial Officer  CFO@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8474
Communications & Marketing Communications@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8406
Community Planning & Allocations Planning@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8495
The Community Post Community@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8405
Corporate Sponsorship CorporateSponsorship@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8414
Donor Services DonorServices@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8428
Executive Office CEO@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8605
The Foundation of the Greater Miami Jewish Federation Foundation@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8623
Golden Care GoldenCare@JewishMiami.org 305.705.0800
Holocaust Memorial Miami Beach HolocaustMemorial@JewishMiami.org 305.538.1663
Information Community@JewishMiami.org 305.576.4000
International Division International@JewishMiami.org 305.705.0800
Israel and Overseas Department IsraelOverseas@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8498
The Jewish Chaplaincy Program/Mishkan Miami Chaplaincy@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8620
305.562.1235
Jewish Community Relations Council CommunityRelations@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8486
JewishMiami.TV Community@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8403
Jewish Volunteer Center Volunteer@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8680
Leadership Development & Education  HRD@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8410
Maimonides Society Medical@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8414
Major Gifts Department MajorGifts@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8488
Miami Beach MiamiBeach@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8426
Missions Department Missions@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8436
The Network TheNetwork@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8446
New to Miami NewtoMiami@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8497
North Dade Branch NorthDade@JewishMiami.org 305.705.0800
Gift of Israel Passport@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8497
The PJ Library PJLibrary@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8572
Professional Advisors Council (PAC) PAC@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8414
Real Estate Division RealEstate@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8426
Senior Services SeniorServices@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8495
South Dade Branch SouthDade@JewishMiami.org 305.595.5151
Webmaster Webmaster@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8406
Women's Philanthropy Women@JewishMiami.org 786.866.8441
Got Robots?

Got Robots?

It was a high-tech week for campers at Miami’s three Federation-supported Jewish community centers, thanks to the Greater Miami Jewish Federation Miami-Yerucham Partnership.

Read More

Peace in the Home

Peace in the Home

Shalom Bayit (Peace in the Home) program provides help to domestic abuse survivors and their children.

Read More

Federation’s Fiscal Responsibility

Federation’s Fiscal Responsibility

Ninety cents of every dollar donated to Federation goes directly to support more than 160 programs and agencies serving Jewish needs in Miami, Israel and around the world.

Read More

Serving Jews in Ukraine

Serving Jews in Ukraine

Jews with disabilities in Ukraine enjoy socialization and companionship through a program created by Federation overseas partner, the American Jewish Joint Distribution Committee program.

Read More

Stay In Touch

Receive news about Greater Miami Jewish Federation events and more.